Alex Clare - Tail of Lions (2016)
Country: UK
Music Genre: Electronic / Soul
Bitrate & Quality: MP3 320 Kbps

01 Tell Me What You Need
02 Get Real
03 Surviving Ain’t Living
04 Bring Me Down
05 Basic
06 Gotta Get Up and Try
07 Tired from the Fire
08 Love Can Heal
09 Open My Eyes
10 You’ll Be Fine



Free download Alex Clare – Tail of Lions (2016) Free Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.