Music Genre: Post-Hardcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 162 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Fatima Rusalka
02. It Was a Dark and Stormy Night
03. The Acolyte
04. Comedy of Errors
05. The Goddess
06. Oh, How the Mighty Have Fallen
07. The Puppeteer
08. Fatal Optimist
09. The Martyr
10. Paradox
11. Through the Eyes of Uriel
12. Catharsis
13. Ciao, Bella


Free download Alesana – The Annabel Trilogy Part III: Confessions (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.