After Forever - Invisible Circles: The Album - The Sessions (Remastered) (2016)

Music Genre: Symphonic Power/Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands
Total Size/Quality: 345 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Childhood in Minor (Remastered)
02. Beautiful Emptiness (Remastered)
03. Between Love and Fire (Remastered)
04. Sins of Idealism (Remastered)
05. Eccentric (Remastered)
06. Digital Deceit (Remastered)
07. Through Square Eyes (Remastered)
08. Blind Pain (Remastered)
09. Two Sides (Remastered)
10. Victim of Choices (Remastered)
11. Reflections (Remastered)
12. Life’s Vortex (Remastered)
13. Digital Deceit (Remastered Single Version)
14. Eccentric (Remastered Orchestral Version)
15. Sins of Idealism (Remastered Single Version)
16. Blind Pain (Remastered Aggressive Version)
17. Childhood in Minor (Session Version)
18. Beautiful Emptiness (Session Version)
19. Between Love and Fire (Session Version)
20. Sins of Idealism (Session Version)
21. Eccentric (Session Version)
22. Digital Deceit (Session Version)
23. Through Square Eyes (Session Version)
24. Blind Pain (Session Version)
25. Two Sides (Session Version)
26. Victim of Choices (Session Version)
27. Reflections (Session Version)
28. Life’s Vortex (Session Version)
29. Two Sides (Remastered Single Version)
30. Interview Andrй Borgman & Bas Maas (Remastered)


Free download After Forever – Invisible Circles: The Album – The Sessions (Remastered) (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.