AEternal Seprium - Doominance (2016)

Music Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 107 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. I Will Dance On Your Tombs
02. Grieving April
03. Unawaken
04. Rock My Name
05. Artemisia
06. Fuck The Narcissism
07. Il Rifugio
08. Devil Pray
09. End Is Far…Or Else?


Free download AEternal Seprium – Doominance (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.