Song List:

1. Flames of Desire
2. Viva Love
3. Ten Below Zero
4. Confessions of a Fool
5. Singer Not the Song
6. Ship of the Seasick Sailor
7. Kiss Me Goodbye
8. I Believe in Love
9. Love Inside the Love
10. Brighter Than the Sun
11. Viva Love Reprise

Release Name: ABC – The Lexicon of Love II (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 7.88 MB
Music Genres: Pop, Music, Pop/Rock, Rock, Adult Alternative, Alternative, New Wave, Dance
Label: ℗ 2016 Blatant Music Ltd under exclusive licence to Virgin EMI Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Ltd

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download ABC – The Lexicon of Love II [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.