A Tribe Called Red - We Are the Halluci Nation (2016)

Music Genre: Electronic / Dubstep / Hip-Hop
Country: Canada
Total Size/Quality: 105 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
1. We Are the Halluci Nation (feat. John Trudel & Northern Voice)
2. R.E.D. (feat. Yasiin Bey, Narcy & Blackbear)
3. The Virus (feat. Saul Williams & Blackbear)
4. BEFORE (feat. Joseph Boyden)
5. Sila (feat. Tanya Tagaq)
6. The Light (feat. Lido Pimienta)
7. Maima Koopi (feat. OKA & Chippewa Travellers)
8. JHD (feat. Junior Ottawa)
9. Eanan (feat. Maxida Marak)
10. The Muse (feat. Jen Kreisberg)
11. Indian City (feat. Northern Voice)
12. How I Feel (feat. Leonard Sumner, Shad & Northern Voice)
13. For You (feat. Lido Pimienta) (The Light Pt. 2)
14. ALie Nation (feat. John Trudell, Lido Pimienta, Tanya Tagaq & Northern Voice)
15. SOON (feat. Joseph Boyden)


Free download A Tribe Called Red – We Are the Halluci Nation (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.